revolutionize with RAPHAOLOGY!

almost 2 years ago, i heard of a woman that could help those with cancer “heal.” i sought out this medicine woman in an attempt to help my abuela who had Leukemia. and though my abuela was unfortunately fearful of homeopathic/indigenous medicine and chose to do chemotherapy; my life was changed forever by meeting this amazing healer, Dr. Wolf.  it saddens me that my abuela was so corrupted by this machine (the business that is western medicine) that she didn’t get to experience her body’s incredible ability to heal itself. but this blog isn’t a sound off on western medicine or the pharmaceutical companies (which i feel are evil- creating profit when others are sick so they keep the masses sick)… it’s not about how there are more deaths now than ever before by the unfortunate mixing of prescription drugs (though doesn’t one need that drug for the side effects that this drug causes and so on)… i’m here to share about the wonderful, positive, healing, natural, lovely world of RAPHAOLOGY! i feel incredibly blessed to have learned about Raphaology from Dr. Wolf who has lived with indigenous people all around the world discovering how they have used herbs and natural remedies to heal anything- and i mean ANYTHING for 1000s of years!  

Raphaology is an ancient healing art revitalized for the 21st century. Raphaology uses herbs, high enzyme foods, light and color therapy, and uses an advanced interactive system for determining the unique nutritional needs for the individual. i implemented Raphaology into my life not because i’m sick but because i’m preventative. being healthy truly is a lifestyle. i use different herbs on different months depending on what my body is working on. i’ve changed the way i eat totally- nothing processed… check out the site for more info (http://raphaology.info)… like what foods (peak frequency foods) that will really help you live your best life! there are even recipes :) que rico!…. and natural therapies for common ailments (like for headaches and migraines take b-complex, chamomile, red wine vinegar, peppermint)…. and there are the 7 deadly poisons you eat daily (fiber-less foods, refined sugar, hydrogenated vegetable oils, refined salts (switch to Real Salt-it’s good for you!), poor quality fats (switch to good fats-avocado for example), white flour, and chemical food additives)- inform yourself on why they’re deadly… and check out “the golden team.” there’s so much information – a plethora of information!!!! living healthfully is part of living consciously… part of ones spiritual/emotional/mental/physical well being… just want to share some priceless information that can change your life! sending you divine health, love, and peace.

http://raphaology.info/home/

and if you’re not ready to revolutionize your health – at least stay away from the genetically modified foods for God sake! (trust me there’s nothing organic at Mc D’s -even though they pay millions of $s to make you think that there is…)

my girl Natalie giving the finger to the corporation in Peru…(http://cuddlefuddle.blogspot.com/)

F-Mc Donalds!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “revolutionize with RAPHAOLOGY!

  1. duchessinc says:

    Girl – the passion you put into everything you believe in is so contagious. I love you to pieces. But mostly love you as a whole. A whole lotta sassy, smart and sexy lady that is!! Wahoo! I’m glad you put this up because funny enough, my best friend in Boulder just called me to say he believes that becoming a Shaman is his path – I couldn’t agree more – he’s always been my spiritual teacher since we were eleven growing up together in Alaska. And I was just asking him to check out Raphology – trying to explain it – I told him about the channeling you and Dr. Wolf did for me at Christmas with the herbs and the detox and what an amazing expereince that was for me – and so now I can tell him to check out your post. You understand and explain better then I do! All I can say is you and Dr. Wolf got me through my darkest hour with some amazing help and love . . . and I still haven’t even met her – :(

    Love you and your passion for what you believe lady.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

