M.U.S.I.C. Update!!!!

I am beyond happy to say that my debut album M.U.S.I.C. (Magnificent Unique Sexy Intelligent Creativity) is about to come forth into the world!!! We are officially finished tracking! The musicians on the album are f!*$ing phenomenal! I’m incredibly blessed that they added their brilliance to our project. Dre (the co-writer to my dreams) is starting to mix the album next week! The album will then be mastered and pressed and released in early July!!!! Aaahhhhhhh I’m so excited that I’m going to burst musical deliciousness all over this post (and all over your ears soon)!!!!

influential music

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “M.U.S.I.C. Update!!!!

  1. D. Booker says:

    You’re so cute. You’re like an adorable, socially conscious sex kitten. Congratulations, girlfriend. I love it already so I know it will be fantastic when it’s finished. Thanks for asking me to help. I hope my part sounds OK.
    All my love,
    -D

  2. andreebelle says:

    You are hilarious “socially conscious sex kitten!” lol! And D your part sounds AMAZING!!!! Thank you for lending your incredible talent to “Moments.” It’s one of my favorite songs on the album! Love you!

  3. Carla Stoner says:

    I am so proud of you soul friend, you have reached a star and become your own! You are an amazing soul one that can share so much with the world in which we live, bring light, insight, and passion that will ignite!!!!! I believe in you always, and I am always with you!!! I will always be your biggest fan, but that started long ago in the beginning of our meeting, when you shared your friendship with this bashful little italiana in early morning arrival!!! lol! Mark my words…start investing in a beautiful purple carpet…only for you!!! love you always G2!

  4. megan says:

    congrats darlin’! I can’t wait to hear it in it’s perfected state. it already sounds fucking AMAZING! i don’t know how much more amazing my ears can take. 😉

  5. Tiffany says:

    I am so incredibly proud of you beautiful! I can’t wait to hear you beautiful music!!

    You were born a star girl… I can’t wait to see you shine!

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

