Dance With Me

The most pop oriented track of the album… It’s fun, feel good, jamiroquai inspired… It’s all about elevating yourself through dance…. So you can sing along…

Music unites the human race/So let the melody take you to that place/Where you feel so good, so high/Come on baby dance to feel alive/Spreading positivity/We are one yeah you and me

This requires all your senses/Dance with me/Dance with me/So let down your defenses/Dance with me/Dance with me/This requires all your senses (baby)/Dance with me/Dance with me/So let down your defenses (yeah)/Dance with me/Dance with me

To receive you must allow/Sometimes I don’t know how/But I’ll find a way/Dance into the break of day/This requires all your senses/So let down your defenses/Baby you’re a superstar/Burn bright and show them who you are

This requires all your senses/Dance with me/Dance with me/So let down your defenses/Dance with me/Dance with me/This requires all your senses (baby)/Dance with me/Dance with me/So let down your defenses (yeah)/Dance with me/Dance with me

(one of my dreams- to be the dancer in the ipod ads!) 

iDance

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

