Get the album! M.U.S.I.C. on sale NOW!!!! :)

Make M.U.S.I.C. yours:

https://www.cdbaby.com/cd/andreebelle

My musical obsession is discovering new dimensions of life through music in the form of various genres- connecting to the emotionality of soul, the inventiveness and spontaneity of jazz, the story and rawness within the blues, the authenticity of hip-hop, the other-worldlyness of electronica, and the sensual rhythms of my roots within Latin music… Andre De Sant’anna and I mixed these musical universes with poetic prose to birth our highly anticipated debut album: M.U.S.I.C. (Magnificent Unique Sexy Intelligent Creativity)… 

So please spread love, inspiration, and positivity through your support of M.U.S.I.C. When you support our project you are supporting a grass roots project- created and funded by love not corporations! 

Love and blessings,

Andree

M.U.S.I.C.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

