check out the feature on www.Thespiration.com…

“All is possible to those who believe”- Thespiration (a very positive multimedia site) did a cool feature on me that I thought I would share:

What inspires you to do what you do? Connection. Inspiration. Passion….Nothing makes me feel more than music. It’s powerful connecting to others through song- I want to make others feel deeply. I aim to inspire, uplift, heal, spread love through music. And I hope that by me living my passion, others can be inspired to live theirs!

When did you discover your passion for music? My passion for music has been there as long as I can remember. My parents were musical- so I’m sure their influence was great. My mother …

What inspires you to do what you do?
Connection. Inspiration. Passion….Nothing makes me feel more than music. It’s powerful connecting to others through song- I want to make others feel deeply. I aim to inspire, uplift, heal, spread love through music. And I hope that by me living my passion, others can be inspired to live theirs!
When did you discover your passion for music?
My passion for music has been there as long as I can remember. My parents were musical- so I’m sure their influence was great… My mother sang and my dad played guitar…But they didn’t go for it…For me there was no other option… I’ve always loved singing and dancing and couldn’t imagine being fulfilled spiritually or creatively doing anything else. 
What life experiences have affected your music career?
so much…these two blogs sum it up… 
Link: Detours to our Dreams
Link: Be Yourself and Liberate the World
From me to you (anything you want to tell those viewing your feature)
I just want to encourage readers to live their dream… to not settle… to be fearless… and to believe in their limitlessness 🙂 And to check out M.U.S.I.C. and find the Magnificent Unique Sexy Intelligent Creativity that resides within them…What inspires you to do what you do? “Connection. Inspiration. Passion….Nothing makes me feel more than music. It’s powerful connecting to others through song- I want to make others feel deeply. I aim to inspire, uplift, heal, spread love through music. And I hope that by me living my passion, others can be inspired to live theirs!”

cut and paste the link to read more 🙂

 http://www.thespiration.com/Music.asp#TopOfPage

Andree Belle

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

