BRAZILIAN CONSULATE GALLERY PRESENTS: JUANITA DIAS COSTA ART OPENING

I am honored to be singing some bossa nova tunes at Juanita Dias Costa’s Art Opening at the Brazilian Consulate! Come take in her beautiful psychedelic creations! Beijos!

Consulate General of Brazil in Los Angeles

8484 Wilshire Blvd. Suites 711, 730 Beverly Hills, CA

Wednesday, February 16 · 5:30pm – 7:30pm

Artist’s statement: “I catch glimpses of the divine through my art. I create from all that inspires me and from my life experience- nature, the spiritual realm, my roots in Brazil, my eyes from behind the lens of a camera, my experience in telling a story through film, my rich musical surroundings, all transmuted into psychedelic and organic creations that sing with colors.” ~Juanita Dias Costa

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

