Transformation 

I get so much JOY from walking down Sunset Boulevard to the farmers market to get my fridge sexy. Late Saturday morning. Sunshine on my skin. Headphones on. I can’t help and walk hand-in-hand with my MUSIC. We’re so in LOVE. Not one not two but three butterflies danced around me. Transformation. Fear is only created in my mind. I don’t care what they say, people in LA will smile and say hello if you allow it. Connection. Dream and plan. NEXT LEVEL. Every day steps. Four butterflies! Perspective is everything. How do you flip the script to be the truth? Exude it in your conversations, interactions, essence, energy, and your song. The tones I sang resonated richly, delicious round and SENSUOUS in my mouth. Take a bite out of the sonic happiness. I just want to elevate you to that world where all is right and even if it’s not right, you have faith it will be. It’s not escape, it’s exultation. Five butterflies! Heaven and hell, what we create here on Earth within us. How do you define love? I don’t know but I know I fucking love him. Yoga in nature. Discussion with a goddess. She breaks down the concept of atonement. At-one-ment. We’re all one. Separation an illusion. What we do to others we did ourselves. Let’s forgive ourselves. You think that it’s someone else. It’s really you. Where you not giving love to the situation? All blame is a waste of time. Letting go. Freedom. Acceptance. I declare publicly I will now only learn lessons with ease and grace. New beginnings. I was broken and rebuild myself with the bricks of light. Solid, weightless, luminous.

 

Leave a Reply

